Edmund Rice Education Australia - Flexible Learning Centre Network

The EREA FLCN is currently comprised of the EREA FLCN team, five flexible learning centres (registered non-state schools) and seven outreach programs which are attached to EREA FLCs.

The FLCs include:

  • Albert Park FLC (Brisbane CBD)
  • Centre Education Programme (Logan City)
    • Ipswich, Crestmead/Marsden and Beaudesert/Jimboomba Outreaches
  • Deception Bay FLC
    • Caboolture Outreach
  • Noosa FLC
    • Gympie Outreach
  • Townsville FLC
    • Upper Ross and Mt Isa Outreaches

The Network Team consists of the following positions:

  • Network Principal (includes National Development role)
  • Five EREA FLC Coordinators
  • Business Manager
  • Learning Choices Coordinator
  • Network Support Coordinator
  • Justice and Formation Coordinator
  • Workforce Support and Child Protection Coordinator
  • Administrative Officer
  • Network Research
  • Registered Training Organisation
  • Network Principal’s Personal Assistant

Network Positions

Coordinator of Outdoor and Experiential Education (Pilot project 2009)

Diagram of EREA FLCN Structure

Organisational Chart 09